One Blog at a time…the power of reflection.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzSo, it’s Saturday, 7 days before Spring Break…I will admit, I feel the strain a little more this year than the last 4.  I’m not sure why.  There is nothing different this year than the last few.   One thing I try to avoid (especially this time of year) is negativity.  I find it easier to stay motivated if I maintain a positive attitude.  And so I write…

This blog, while only in it’s infancy, has served as a motivator.  Reflection and looking forward has allowed me to focus on the positive.  Reflection makes me proud and that pride pushes me to a strong finish.  Looking forward serves to motivate me, pushing me to a bright future.  Here’s to the future…one blog at a time!

Leave a Reply

